Latest Entries »

Playlist 9/12/10 episode no.21

S&M – Untitled

(The) Giants of Gender – Perennial Plant

(The) Giants of Gender – Go Barefoot

Borne – Anticipate Label Mix – featuring: Ezekiel Honig, Mark Templeton, Morgan Packard, Nicola Ratti, Sawako, Klimek, aAron Munson

L.A. Lungs – A Metaphor For Comfort III

London Concrete – 1899 to 1999

Quattrophage – La Terre Est Ronde Mais L’horizon Est Plat!

Will Never Cease Us From Motioning Air – Galaxy Of Tar 1

Indian Sonic Omnibus – Untitled

Hati – Moon drone

Hip Fudge Music – Untitled

Zilmrah – Eat You / I Am The Strength

Ulrich Krieger – Cephei

Strange Walls – 1i2i3i

PAS – Melancholy Drink Coaster

Village Orchestra – Sunken

Jacques Baraban – Brian & Regina

Ben Frost – Feeding

Ulrich Kriger – Cephei

Les Mogul – Torosiar

Hafler Trio – I Remain…

First KMH – First Consolidated 1

First KMH – First Consolidated 2

Richard Lainhart and Thomas Zunk – Live at Schiphorst

Glenn Branca – Structure

Paavoharju – Mustakatu

Vultures/Ampersand – Part 1 (Excerpt)

Robert Fripp and Brian Eno – Heavenly Music Corporation

Astro Metria – Internals

Speak Onion – Twilight Sleep

Rohmall – Avanciert

9/4/10 episode no.20

The Johnny Files – GM Exploration

The Johnny Files – Strange part 1

Volcano The Bear – Wood Frong Pond

Volcano The Bear – Charlots of Fur

Wizards of Oi – July or December

FluiD – UnCrtn

FluiD – Concrete

Magic City Madness – [song for Ra]

Magic City Madness – Never Forget Me

Brandstifter – Diddl Youth

Brandstifter – rauschgiftengelloops

toys r noise – les crocodiles

toys r noise – le jerk

DJ Restless – Without Reason? Restless?

BlackSaturnvs.subduxtion – ConqueringEcho

Harry Partch – Delusion of the Fury


Playlist 8/15/10 episode no.17

Clutter – live from Astoria

Richard Lainhart – Oriason

Prehistroric Horse – Chasing Cats Around the Room

Vampire Squid – Sperm Whale A Go-Go

Manburger Surgical – Manburger procession

Manburger Surgical – The World is Really Made of Love

Speak Onion – The incarceration of Garbageman Po

Aron Blue – The Spider’s Song

Catacombz – Gold Mold

Catacombz – Rio Turbo

Joy Through Noise – Brutal Pixie Mix

The Boy with the Ice Cream Face – Piece1

Zilmrah – That Feeling Again

Robot Jesus – Quiet Down

CloudCloud feat. Anne Percoco – Soundescape

Mashup: Jimi Hendix – Little Miss Lover and Nirvana – Scentless Apprentice

Richard Lainhart

Damien Olsen

Amar Chaundry – excerpt from the plug:dos headphone festival

Philippe Petit – The Nuptial Flights of Fireflies

Volcano The Bear – Before We Came to This Religion

Jacob TV – Jesus is Coming

Trinitron – live set

Theme Song: Strange Walls – one eye two eye three eye

Crassmass – O Christmas Tree

Subsonika – I like boobies

Excerpt from EMC may 2009 – An Introduction to Logic

Postcards: Atlantic City EP

Fennesz – Before I Leave

Tree Wave – Machines Fall Apart

Crystal Fighters – I Love London


Mount Eerie – Through The Trees

Suburban Knight – Nannytown

Cibbo Matto – Sci-fi Wasabi

Psychic Space Invasion – Takes of the Grass

Dionysiacs – 1996-1997 China City Take Out Tapes

Xinlisupreme – Zouave’s Blue

Various Production – The World is Gone (featuring Cat Power)

Langley School’s Music Project: Good Vibrations (Beach Boys Cover)

Paavoharju – Musta Katu

Unraveled Brown Cassette Tape Lying On a Freeway – Porn Music For Airports

Father Fabric – Basis 2

Theme song: StrangeWalls – one eye two eye three eye

mnorthern – Roman Water

Mike Bruno and The Mouths of Mire – April Showers

Mike Bruno and The Mouths of Mire – Rites of Spring

Margitt Holzt & Thorsten Soultau – Johnny + Billy Wet Mix

Autechre – remix of Stereolab – Refractions in the plastic pulse

Teengirl Fantasy – Hoop Dreams

The Books – Meditation

Angelika Kohlermann – You and Me

Fuck Buttons – Surf Solar

Exedra – Death Disco

Suicide – Keep Your Dreams

Zilmrah – Predators

Dirty Projectors + Bjork – On and Ever Onward

HEALTH – Severin (Small Black Remix)

Lucky Dragons – I Keep Waiting for Earthquakes

Macdonald Duck Eclair – Mac Teenage Riot

Frank Zappa – Lonesome Cowboy Burt

Quattrophage – L-eveil

Philippe Petit & Friends – The Night Crawler

Ookie-A Table! – excerpt

Le’el – Untitled

Somnambule – At The Dawn

Wo – Micro Inside Part 2

Indian Sonic Omnibus – Varanasi Boat Ride on The Ganges

Prehistoric Horse – Verdant Rodent

Derek Johnson – Solo For Rhianon

Jacques Baraban – Untitled

Ohcy-espe – Part I – Prologue



Philippe Petit – A Scent of Garmambrosia

Black Saturn Vs. Subduxtion – Conquering Echo

DJ Restless – Tranquilized

Vulpine Smile – a complex Martrydom Complex

Trinitron – Live at the Tank

Volcano the Bear – Bow Heavier My Lord.

The One Ensemble – Mustard Mustard

Midnight Moon Ensemble – Sirens of the Sky

LA Lungs – a metaphor for comfort II (Cortez the Kicker)

Zap-Pascal – Under the trees

nearDeath – That was not you

Blue Prostitutes – Speed Turns to Light

Pamelia Kurstin – Theremin Orchestra

FluiD – Black Jinn

Mash-up: Mel Torme – New York State of Mind, Snoop Dogg – Gin and Juice

Exedra – Waltz

L.A. Lungs – A Metaphor For Comfort I (It’s a Hard Knock Life)

Ideosynchronic – Memory Man

Jacques Baraban – Synthetic Angel

The Starlines – Tribute to John Cage

Brandstifter – Die Schwartze Katze

Glenn Branca – Lesson No. 2

Lucky Dragons – Hello New Friend

Health – Die Slow

Quetzolcoatl – A Paternal Choir of Sea Smoke

Indian Sonic Omnibus – Mysore Dasana Go-Go Band

Now4ever – Romance

Zilmrah – Predators

London Concrete – 10/2

Bassturd – Sick Things

PAS – Time is a Constant Relapse

MASH UP – Madonna – Celebration and Wesley Willis – Rock and Roll McDonalds
No Winners


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.